NATTITUDE

I may have been a traitor and went to an Oriole’s game already, but the Nationals will always have my heart. I lucked out again with great weather and brought along some friends. We got to the stadium way faster than expected so we had some extra time and stopped by the outdoor area where they have music, beer, and food for where cheaper than inside the park. I got a hot dog for $3! (They’re usually like $7-$9) 

Once inside I convinced the ushers to let us get up closer while the players were warming up and we even got a little wave from their bullpen catcher, Martinez! The game was good and the Nationals were playing well. I can’t wait until the warmer weather comes around and I can go to more games.

   
    
   
Oh and P.S…I got my Nationals jersey for $20 at Walmart! It’s defiantly worth the price.

Leave a Reply

