Coming in Clutch

I don’t know about you all but finding a wallet that fits everything can be the biggest struggle. While looking around on the internet while snowed in all of those days I found this really cute clutch that really does like it can hold it all. It’s around $65 which is a little expensive, but it may be worth it if you have a lot of stuff. They seem to be advertising it towards the traveler, which I think it would be perfect for. When traveling, especially abroad, it can be such a hassle to try and fit all of your things in one place. I don’t know if I would need so many slots for everyday life but if I end up traveling somewhere where I may need a passport among other things, I may give it a try.

Just picture walking through Italy with a cute little coral clutch in tow…sounds nice to me.

4e79864e1f78ab44c9fd5beadeddd365

I found the clutch through a pin on Pinterest, but this is where it really comes from https://www.mochithings.com/products/19512

Leave a Reply

