Welcome To The Dorm Life

As you may have noticed, I have been a little M.I.A. That’s because I have gone back to school and it’s basically been one long marathon run since I’ve been back…

With a new year however, comes a new dorm. Dorms are of course ugly and gross and in no way homey. Every year I try to make it look a little more appealing and this year I think I did a bit better than in the past. 

Washi Tape was by best friend. I used it to put up pictures and little posters in the most interesting way I could think of. It is only around $3 at target and it works wonders. With the Washi Tape and some old decorations from last year, I am pretty pleased with the results.

  

  

Leave a Reply

