Paddle Boarding…Last Time I Promise

As you can probably tell from previous posts, I kind of have a paddle boarding addiction. I just can’t stop going! It’s good exercise, it’s relaxing, and you get to be outside. I had a Groupon that basically got me half off, so before the weather turns cold I just had to go one more time. I brought some friends from school and had a great time.

Side note: We tried to go the day before, but failed. After getting off work we sped all the way their, trying to shorten the 40 minute drive to Georgetown. Only to make a wrong turn and end up 15 minutes after the last send off. It was definitely disappointing but I was glad we got to go the next day.

Leave a Reply

