Cedar Point

After seeing the Cedar Point all the way over from Marblehead, we decided to go over to enjoy the park from a closer view. I hadn’t been to an amusement park for a pretty long time, so I was really excited to go. I must say, I had forgotten how how long the lines were. However, the rides were great and my whole family had a ton of fun. I also got to fuel my addition of playing the claw game and won a fuzzy little pink cat toy! If you want to go to an amusement park with a ton of rides, I definitely recommend Cedar Point.

Leave a Reply

