Old Lady Print, Or Cute?

I really can’t tell if I like this romper or not. The print is definitely obnoxious, but I think thats what I like about it. I am getting kind of bored of the same old simple one color clothes or the basic tribal print. I didn’t buy it, but if it goes on sale I might like it just enough to get it. Old Navy is a confusing place sometimes. Sometimes I hate their clothes and feel like the most unfashionable person ever in there and other times I find the cutest things. It’s a love/hate relationship, but for now I’ll just have to wait and see how I feel about this romper.

IMG_1274Oh and yes those are the shoes I posted about the other day, and yes I did buy them.

Oh

2 thoughts on “Old Lady Print, Or Cute?

Leave a Reply

