That’s My Kind of Night

p15 p14The simplest way I can describe it, Luke Bryan is a god. Last Friday was one of the best nights I have had all summer. The weather was great, despite the fact it was supposed to downpour, and Luke Bryan did not disappoint in his performance. Knowing most of his songs, the show definitely made the top of my list of favorite concerts I’ve been to. There is something about country music that is just relaxing and puts me in the best mood. On top of that, Luke definitely knows how to make the ladies (for lack of a better word) swoon. I addmitedly had some major fan girl moments listening to him sing and trying to sing/scream along. If you are looking for a great summer concert to go to, Luke Bryan should be one to consider.

Leave a Reply

